Alma

Alma Office
115 Highway 71 North
Alma AR  72921
(479) 632-2265

Susan Coulson
Vice President – Commercial Lending Officer
Office (479) 297-6467
scoulson@todaysbank.com
NMLS #845525

Fayetteville
Dickson Office
300 North College Avenue
Fayetteville AR  72701
(479) 582-0700

David Scruggs
President & Chief Executive Officer
Office (479) 297-6401
dscruggs@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1257608
 
Mark Marks
Senior Vice President - Chief Lending Officer
Office (479) 695-8165
mmarks@todaysbank.com
NMLS #791111
 
Chris Hawkins
Vice President – Commercial Lending Officer
Office (479) 695-8153
chawkins@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1677754

Huntsville

Huntsville Bypass Office
432 Harmony Road
432 Madison 1650
Huntsville AR  72740
(479) 738-2147

Brittany Thompson Little
Executive Vice President – Huntsville Market President
Office (479) 695-8154
blittle@todaysbank.com
NMLS #615881
 
Jay Moffett
Assistant Vice President – Loan Officer
Office (479) 695-8189
jmoffett@todaysbank.com
NMLS #612312

Mansfield

Mansfield Office
101 South Sebascott Avenue
Mansfield AR  72944
(479) 928-4418

Susan Coulson
Vice President – Commercial Lending Officer
Office (479) 297-6467
scoulson@todaysbank.com
NMLS #845525

Mulberry
Mulberry Office
311 Main Street
Mulberry AR  72947
(479) 997-1154

Susan Coulson
Vice President – Commercial Lending Officer
Office (479) 297-6467
scoulson@todaysbank.com
NMLS #845525

Nathan Wilcox
Assistant Vice President – Loan Officer
Office (479) 297-6417
nwilcox@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1137508

Ozark

Ozark Office
111 North 2nd Street
Ozark AR  72949
(479) 667-2002

Nathan Wilcox
Assistant Vice President – Loan Officer
Office (479) 297-6417
nwilcox@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1137508

Springdale

Ozark Center Point Office
5178 West Sunset Avenue
Springdale, AR  72762
(479) 751-9260

Miranda Gauthier
Senior Vice President – Springdale Market President
Office (479) 695-8166
mgauthier@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1326549

Brooke Chandler
Vice President – Commercial Lending Officer
Office (479) 249-8406
bchandler@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1156773
 
Irick Furnish
Loan Officer/Assistant Branch Manager
Office (479) 695-8145
ifurnish@todaysbank.com
NMLS #2183347

Van Buren

Van Buren Office
615 E Pointer Trail
Van Buren AR  72956
(479) 297-6400

Nathan Hurst
Senior Vice President – River Valley Market President
Office (479) 297-6403
nhurst@todaysbank.com
NMLS #711140