Alma

Alma Office
115 Highway 71 North
Alma AR  72921
(479) 632-2265
 
Brooke Chandler
Assistant Vice President – Commercial Lending Officer
Office (479) 297-6467
bchandler@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1156773

Fayetteville

Dickson Office
300 North College Avenue
Fayetteville AR  72701
(479) 582-0700
 
Mark Marks
Senior Vice President - Chief Lending Officer
Office (479) 695-8165
mmarks@todaysbank.com
NMLS #791111
 
Chris Tackett
Vice President – Commercial Lending Officer
Office (479) 695-8153
ctackett@todaysbank.com
NMLS #579218
 
Keane Stewart
Vice President - Commercial Lending Officer
Office (479) 695-8142
kstewart@todaysbank.com
NMLS #486844

Huntsville

Huntsville Bypass Office
432 Harmony Road
432 Madison 1650
Huntsville AR  72740
(479) 738-2147
 
Brittany Thompson-Little
Senior Vice President – Huntsville Market President
Office (479) 695-8154
blittle@todaysbank.com
NMLS #615881
 
Jay Moffett
Assistant Vice President – Loan Officer
Office (479) 695-8189
jmoffett@todaysbank.com
NMLS #612312

Mansfield

Mansfield Office
101 South Sebascott Avenue
Mansfield AR  72944
(479) 928-4418
 
Brooke Chandler
Assistant Vice President – Commercial Lending Officer
Office (479) 297-6467
bchandler@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1156773

Mulberry

Mulberry Office
311 Main Street
Mulberry AR  72947
(479) 997-1154
 
Nathan Wilcox
Assistant Vice President – Loan Officer
Office (479) 297-6417
nwilcox@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1137508
 
Shannon Callahan
Assistant Vice President – Commercial Lending Officer
Office (479) 297-6418
scallahan@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1385382

Ozark

Ozark Office
111 North 2nd Street
Ozark AR  72949
(479) 667-2002
 
Nathan Wilcox
Assistant Vice President – Loan Officer
Office (479) 297-6417
nwilcox@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1137508

Springdale

Ozark Center Point Office
5178 West Sunset Avenue
Springdale, AR  72762
(479) 751-9260
 
Kevin Beasley
Senior Vice President - Springdale Market President
Office (479) 841-4371
kbeasley@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1106970
 
Nate Robinson
Assistant Vice President – Retail Lending Manager
Office (479) 249-8407
nrobinson@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1210515
 
Miranda Wise
Retail Lending Officer
Office (479) 695-8145
mwise@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1690690

Van Buren

Van Buren Office
615 E Pointer Trail
Van Buren AR  72956
(479) 297-6400
 
David Scruggs
Senior Vice President – River Valley Market President
Office (479) 297-6401
dscruggs@todaysbank.com
NMLS #1257608
 
Nathan Hurst
Senior Vice President – Commercial Lending Officer
Office (479) 297-6403
nhurst@todaysbank.com
NMLS #711140